CORREO ELECTRÓNICOS PROFESORES

¡Comparte esta noticia con tus amigos!

Alejandro Soteloalejandrosotelo@scu.cl
Analía Pérezanaliaperez@scu.cl
Angélica Pérezangelicaperez@scu.cl
Carla Becerracarlabecerra@scu.cl
Carlos Maldonado Rojascarlosmaldonado@scu.cl
Carlos Soto Lagoscarlossoto@scu.cl
Christopher Retamal Medinachristopherretamal@scu.cl
Constanza Díazconstanzadiaz@scu.cl
Constanza Lópezconstanzalopez@scu.cl
Daniela Cárezdanielacarez@scu.cl
Danitza Parraguez Sepúlvedadanitzaparraguez@scu.cl
Danitza Silvadanitzasilva@scu.cl
Darío Gómezdariogomez@scu.cl
Dayana Contrerasdayanacontreras@scu.cl
Diego Gonzálezdiegogonzalez@scu.cl
Eduardo Aguileraeduardoaguilera@scu.cl
Fernanda Pérezfernandaperez@scu.cl
Gabriel Mesagabrielmesa@scu.cl
Gonzalo Estellesgonzaloestelles@scu.cl
Henry Rojashenryrojas@scu.cl
Karen Adrobez Zúñigakarenadrobez@scu.cl
Karla Pérez Zúñigakarlaperez@scu.cl
Lorena Gajardolorenagajardo@scu.cl
Macarena Subiri Guiñezmacarenasubiri@scu.cl
Marcela Arévalomarcelaarevalo@scu.cl
Marcela Moretti Castromarcelamoretti@scu.cl
Maria Isabel Carvachomariacarvacho@scu.cl
María Ignacia Casanova Sánchezmariacasanova@scu.cl
Maria Mellamariamella@scu.cl
Marianela Pérezmarianelaperez@scu.cl
Mauricio Fernándezmauriciofernandez@scu.cl
Melanie Lizanamelanielizana@scu.cl
Natalia Navarro Cabellonatalianavarro@scu.cl
Natalia Peñalozanataliapenaloza@scu.cl
Noelia Belmar Lópeznoeliabelmar@scu.cl
Patricio Vásquez Cornejopatriciovasquez@scu.cl
Pedro Ordenespedroordenes@scu.cl
Soledad Carvajal Muñozsoledadcarvajal@scu.cl
Yonathan Sandovalyonathansandoval@scu.cl